Contact

Black Mountain Construction Assurance

Unit 1 / 55 Woolley Street
Dickson, ACT 2602, Australia
(Above Kimchi Restaurant)

Monday to Friday 9.00am – 5.00pm

contact.us@blackmtn.com.au

Black mountian CA offices

Blackmtn CA

Chris Daly

Director – Site Superintendent / Manager – Project Management Services

chris.daly@blackmtn.com.au

Trevor Tindale

Landscape Contracts Specialist

trevor.tindale@blackmtn.com.au

Ibrahim Suliman

Graduate Engineer

ibrahim.suliman@blackmtn.com.au

David Stewart

Project Manager

david.stewart@blackmtn.com.au

David Parums

Director

david.parums@blackmtn.com.au

Sargon Polus

Civil Engineer

sargon.polus@blackmtn.com.au