Black Mountain Construction Assurance

Unit 1 / 55 Woolley Street
Dickson, ACT 2602, Australia
(Above Kimchi Restaurant)

Monday to Friday 9.00am – 5.00pm

contact.us@blackmtn.com.au

Black mountian CA offices

Geoff Farrar

Director – Project Manager / Site Superintendent

0422 004 839
geoff.farrar@blackmtn.com.au

Chris Daly

Director – Site Superintendent / Manager – Project Management Services

0459 223 958
chris.daly@blackmtn.com.au

Trevor Tindale

Landscape Contracts Specialist

0414 632 231
trevor.tindale@blackmtn.com.au

Darren Riepon

Senior Engineer

0409 762 378
darren.riepon@blackmtn.com.au

Ibrahim Suliman

Graduate Engineer

0467 197 871
ibrahim.suliman@blackmtn.com.au

David Stewart

Project Manager

0428 680 557
david.stewart@blackmtn.com.au

David Parums

Director

0439 449 435
david.parums@blackmtn.com.au

Max Chapman

Senior Site Engineer

0412 861 476
max.chapman@blackmtn.com.au

Sargon Polus

Civil Engineer

0432 382 221
sargon.polus@blackmtn.com.au